Who are we?

encouraging growth

Worship Services

join us

Find a Church

find a church

Events & Fellowship

events

Gironde

Bertric Burée, Dordogne

Bertric Burée, DordogneMap
Map
Street:
Le Bourg
ZIP:
24320
City:
Bertric Burée
State:
Dordogne
Country:
Country: fr

Description

L'Eglise de Saint Pierre lies in the centre of the village of Bertric Buree and can be seen from miles around.  The village is just off the D708 between Riberac and Verteillac.

Visit Bertric Burée's Home Page

Date Type of Service Church Centre
Sunday, June 24
10.30 am
Holy Communion Bertric Burée, Dordogne
Sunday, July 1
10.30 am
Service of the Word Bertric Burée, Dordogne
Sunday, July 1
18.00 pm
Evensong Bertric Burée, Dordogne
Sunday, July 8
10.30 am
Holy Communion Bertric Burée, Dordogne
Wednesday, July 11
11.00 am
BCP Holy Communion Bertric Burée, Dordogne
Sunday, July 15
10.30 am
Family Service Bertric Burée, Dordogne
Sunday, July 22
10.30 am
Holy Communion Bertric Burée, Dordogne
Sunday, July 29
10.30 am
Special Service Bertric Burée, Dordogne
Sunday, August 5
10.30 am
Service of the Word Bertric Burée, Dordogne
Sunday, August 5
18.00 pm
Evensong Bertric Burée, Dordogne
Wednesday, August 8
11.00 am
BCP Holy Communion Bertric Burée, Dordogne
Sunday, August 12
10.30 am
Holy Communion Bertric Burée, Dordogne
Sunday, August 19
10.30 am
Family Service Bertric Burée, Dordogne
Sunday, August 26
10.30 am
Holy Communion Bertric Burée, Dordogne