Who are we?

all yours lord

Worship Services

join us

Find a Church

find a church

Events & Fellowship

events

News & Magazine

Audio Recordings

sermons and talks

Bienvenue   Bienvenue

Gironde

Bertric Burée, Dordogne (near Ribérac)

Bertric Burée, Dordogne (near Ribérac)Map
Map
Street:
Le Bourg
ZIP:
24320
City:
Bertric Burée
State:
Dordogne
Country:
Country: fr

Description

L'Eglise de Saint Pierre lies in the centre of the village of Bertric Buree and can be seen from miles around.  The village is just off the D708 between Riberac and Verteillac.

Visit Bertric Burée's Home Page

Date Type of Service Church Centre
Sunday, September 15
10.30 am
Family Service Bertric Burée, Dordogne (near Ribérac)
Sunday, September 22
10.30 am
Holy Communion Bertric Burée, Dordogne (near Ribérac)
Sunday, September 29
10.30 am
Harvest Celebration Bertric Burée, Dordogne (near Ribérac)
Sunday, October 6
10.30 am
Service of the Word Bertric Burée, Dordogne (near Ribérac)
Sunday, October 6
18.00 pm
Evensong Bertric Burée, Dordogne (near Ribérac)
Wednesday, October 9
11.00 am
BCP Holy Communion Bertric Burée, Dordogne (near Ribérac)
Sunday, October 13
10.30 am
Holy Communion Bertric Burée, Dordogne (near Ribérac)
Sunday, October 20
10.30 am
Family Service Bertric Burée, Dordogne (near Ribérac)
Sunday, October 27
10.30 am
Holy Communion and Healing (reminder: clocks -1) Bertric Burée, Dordogne (near Ribérac)
Sunday, November 3
10.30 am
Service of the Word Bertric Burée, Dordogne (near Ribérac)
Sunday, November 3
16.00 pm
Evensong Bertric Burée, Dordogne (near Ribérac)
Sunday, November 10
10.30 am
Holy Communion Bertric Burée, Dordogne (near Ribérac)
Wednesday, November 13
11.00 am
BCP Holy Communion Bertric Burée, Dordogne (near Ribérac)
Sunday, November 17
10.30 am
Family Service Bertric Burée, Dordogne (near Ribérac)
Sunday, November 24
10.30 am
Holy Communion Bertric Burée, Dordogne (near Ribérac)