Who are we?

all yours lord

Worship Services

join us

Find a Church

find a church

Events & Fellowship

events

News & Magazine

news

Audio Recordings

sermons and talks

Bienvenue   Bienvenue

Gironde

Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)

Street:
5 rue de l'Ecole
ZIP:
33000
City:
BORDEAUX
Country:
Country: fr

Description

Sorry, no description available
Date Type of Service Church Centre
Sunday, December 22
15.30 pm
All Age Worship Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, December 29
15.30 pm
Family Communion Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, January 5
15.30 pm
Family Communion Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, January 12
15.30 pm
All Age Worship Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, January 19
15.30 pm
Family Communion Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, January 26
15.30 pm
All Age Worship Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, February 2
15.30 pm
Family Communion Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, February 9
15.30 pm
All Age Worship Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, February 16
15.30 pm
Family Communion Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, February 23
15.30 pm
All Age Worship Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)