Who are we?

all yours lord

Worship Services

join us

Find a Church

find a church

Events & Fellowship

events

News & Magazine

news

Audio Recordings

sermons and talks

Bienvenue   Bienvenue

Gironde

Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)

Street:
5 rue de l'Ecole
ZIP:
33000
City:
BORDEAUX
Country:
Country: fr

Description

Sorry, no description available
Date Type of Service Church Centre
Sunday, May 26
15.30 pm
All Age Worship Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, June 2
15.30 pm
Family Communion Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, June 16
15.30 pm
Family Communion Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, June 23
15.30 pm
All Age Worship Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, June 30
15.30 pm
Family Communion Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, July 7
15.30 pm
Family Communion Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, July 14
15.30 pm
All Age Worship Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, July 21
15.30 pm
Family Communion Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, July 28
15.30 pm
All Age Worship Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, August 4
15.30 pm
Family Communion Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, August 11
15.30 pm
All Age Worship Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, August 18
15.30 pm
Family Communion Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, August 25
15.30 pm
All Age Worship Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)