Who are we?

all yours lord

Worship Services

join us

Find a Church

find a church

Events & Fellowship

events

News & Magazine

news

Audio Recordings

sermons and talks

Bienvenue   Bienvenue

Gironde

Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)

Street:
5 rue de l'Ecole
ZIP:
33000
City:
BORDEAUX
Country:
Country: fr

Description

Sorry, no description available
Date Type of Service Church Centre
Sunday, April 28
15.30 pm
All Age Worship Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, May 5
15.30 pm
Bring your own Bible Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, May 12
15.30 pm
Family Communion Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, May 19
15.30 pm
Family Communion Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, May 26
15.30 pm
All Age Worship Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, June 2
15.30 pm
Family Communion Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, June 9
15.30 pm
Pentecost All Age Worship Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, June 16
15.30 pm
Family Communion Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, June 23
15.30 pm
All Age Worship Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)
Sunday, June 30
15.30 pm
Family Communion Bordeaux, Grand Bon Pasteur (5 rue de l'Ecole)