Who are we?

reaching out together in 2016

Worship Services

worship services

Find a Church

find a church

Events & Fellowship

events

News & Magazine

Gironde

Bordeaux, Gironde

Bordeaux, GirondeMap
Map
Street:
370 boulevard du Président Wilson
ZIP:
33000
City:
Bordeaux
State:
Gironde
Country:
Country: fr

Description

Address: Chapelle de l'Assomption, 370 boulevard Président Wilson, Bordeaux 

GPS Co-ordinates:  N 44.85191  W 0.59478  (Easy free and private car parking in the grounds of the Chapelle)

By public transport: Bus No.9, Stop: Carnot.  Or Bus No. 5, 6, 46 or 72, Stop: Barriere de Medoc

By Car:  Drive along boulevard President Wilson in the direction of Bordeaux Lac.

On your right, when nearing no. 370, look out for rue Naujac and then rue Sainte Germaine and you will see the high walls and buildings of the Chapelle also on your right.

Keep driving very slowly past a small 'lay-by' in the pavement and then turn immediately right before the bus stop and through the gateway into the Chapelle grounds and the parking.  (GPS Co-ordinates N 44.85191, W 0.59478)

Visit the Bordeaux Church Home Page

Date Type of Service Church Centre
Sunday, June 25
10.30 am
Family Communion Bordeaux, Gironde
Sunday, July 2
10.30 am
Family Communion Bordeaux, Gironde
Sunday, July 9
10.30 am
All Age Worship Bordeaux, Gironde
Sunday, July 16
10.30 am
Family Communion Bordeaux, Gironde
Sunday, July 23
10.30 am
Family Communion Bordeaux, Gironde
Sunday, July 30
10.30 am
Family Communion Bordeaux, Gironde
Sunday, August 6
10.30 am
Family Communion Bordeaux, Gironde
Sunday, August 13
10.30 am
Family Communion Bordeaux, Gironde
Sunday, August 20
10.30 am
Family Communion Bordeaux, Gironde
Sunday, August 27
10.30 am
All Age Worship Bordeaux, Gironde
Sunday, September 3
10.30 am
Family Communion Bordeaux, Gironde
Sunday, September 3
15.00 pm
French-Madagascan Family Communion Bordeaux, Gironde
Sunday, September 10
10.30 am
All Age Worship Bordeaux, Gironde
Sunday, September 17
10.30 am
Family Communion Bordeaux, Gironde
Sunday, September 24
10.30 am
Family Communion Bordeaux, Gironde