Who are we?

all yours lord

Worship Services

join us

Find a Church

find a church

Events & Fellowship

events

News & Magazine

Audio Recordings

sermons and talks

Bienvenue   Bienvenue

Gironde

Limeuil, Dordogne (near Les Eyzies)

Limeuil, Dordogne (near Les Eyzies)Map
Map
Street:
Limeuil Haut
ZIP:
24150
City:
Limeuil
State:
Dordogne
Country:
Country: fr

Description

The church is located in upper Limeuil (Limeuil Haut), near the château, at the top of the hill.

To get there by car, drive out of the village of Limeuil, in the direction of Le Bugue, and take the left hand turn indicated "Limeuil Haut". Turn right at the top of the hill, and then right again.

Parking for vehicles near the church is temporarily limited. There are also parking places along the road by the small restaurant near the Château and you could then walk up the steps and up to the church. So, do please allow yourself a bit of extra time to find parking!!

Visit Limeuil's Home Page

Date Type of Service Church Centre
Sunday, September 15
10.30 am
Morning Worship Limeuil, Dordogne (near Les Eyzies)
Thursday, September 19
10.30 am
BCP Holy Communion Limeuil, Dordogne (near Les Eyzies)
Sunday, September 22
10.30 am
Holy Communion Limeuil, Dordogne (near Les Eyzies)
Sunday, September 29
10.30 am
Harvest Holy Communion Limeuil, Dordogne (near Les Eyzies)
Sunday, October 6
10.30 am
Prayer & Praise Limeuil, Dordogne (near Les Eyzies)
Sunday, October 13
10.30 am
Holy Communion Limeuil, Dordogne (near Les Eyzies)
Thursday, October 17
10.30 am
BCP Holy Communion Limeuil, Dordogne (near Les Eyzies)
Sunday, October 20
10.30 am
Morning Worship Limeuil, Dordogne (near Les Eyzies)
Sunday, October 27
10.30 am
Holy Communion (reminder: clocks -1) Limeuil, Dordogne (near Les Eyzies)
Sunday, November 3
10.30 am
Prayer & Praise Limeuil, Dordogne (near Les Eyzies)
Sunday, November 10
10.30 am
Holy Communion Limeuil, Dordogne (near Les Eyzies)
Sunday, November 17
10.30 am
Morning Worship Limeuil, Dordogne (near Les Eyzies)
Thursday, November 21
10.30 am
BCP Holy Communion Limeuil, Dordogne (near Les Eyzies)
Sunday, November 24
10.30 am
Holy Communion Limeuil, Dordogne (near Les Eyzies)