Who are we?

encouraging growth

Worship Services

join us

Find a Church

find a church

Events & Fellowship

events

News & Magazine

Audio Recordings

sermons and talks

Bienvenue   Bienvenue

Gironde

Limeuil, Dordogne

Limeuil, DordogneMap
Map
Street:
Limeuil Haut
ZIP:
24150
City:
Limeuil
State:
Dordogne
Country:
Country: fr

Description

The church is located in upper Limeuil (Limeuil Haut), near the château, at the top of the hill.

To get there by car, drive out of the village of Limeuil, in the direction of Le Bugue, and take the left hand turn indicated "Limeuil Haut". Turn right at the top of the hill, and then right again.

Parking for vehicles near the church is temporarily limited. There are also parking places along the road by the small restaurant near the Château and you could then walk up the steps and up to the church. So, do please allow yourself a bit of extra time to find parking!!

Visit Limeuil's Home Page

Date Type of Service Church Centre
Sunday, December 16
10.30 am
Morning Worship Limeuil, Dordogne
Wednesday, December 19
17.00 pm
Christmas Carol service Limeuil, Dordogne
Thursday, December 20
10.30 am
BCP Holy Communion Limeuil, Dordogne
Sunday, December 23
10.30 am
Morning Worship Limeuil, Dordogne
Monday, December 24
22.30 pm
Christmas Eve Holy Communion Limeuil, Dordogne
Tuesday, December 25
10.30 am
Christmas Morning Worship Praise Limeuil, Dordogne
Sunday, December 30
10.30 am
Special Holy Communion Limeuil, Dordogne
Sunday, January 6
10.30 am
Prayer & Praise Limeuil, Dordogne
Sunday, January 13
10.30 am
Holy Communion Limeuil, Dordogne
Thursday, January 17
10.30 am
BCP Holy Communion Limeuil, Dordogne
Sunday, January 20
10.30 am
Morning Worship Limeuil, Dordogne
Sunday, January 27
10.30 am
Holy Communion Limeuil, Dordogne
Sunday, February 3
10.30 am
Prayer & Praise Limeuil, Dordogne
Sunday, February 10
10.30 am
Holy Communion Limeuil, Dordogne
Sunday, February 17
10.30 am
Morning Worship Limeuil, Dordogne

Page 1 of 2