Who are we?

all yours lord

Worship Services

join us

Find a Church

find a church

Events & Fellowship

events

Audio Recordings

sermons and talks

Bienvenue   Bienvenue

Gironde

Monteton, Lot et Garonne (N of Marmande)

Monteton, Lot et Garonne (N of Marmande)Map
Map
Street:
Monteton
ZIP:
47120
City:
Monteton
State:
Lot et Garonne
Country:
Country: fr

Description

The Church of Notre Dame is located off the D423 between Miramont-de-Guyenne and Duras, about 6 kms south west of Eymet and the Dordogne.

Visit Monteton's Home Page

Date Type of Service Church Centre
Sunday, July 21
10.30 am
BCP Morning Prayer Monteton, Lot et Garonne (N of Marmande)
Sunday, July 28
10.30 am
Holy Communion Monteton, Lot et Garonne (N of Marmande)
Sunday, August 4
10.30 am
Prayer & Praise Monteton, Lot et Garonne (N of Marmande)
Sunday, August 11
10.30 am
Holy Communion Monteton, Lot et Garonne (N of Marmande)
Sunday, August 18
10.30 am
BCP Morning Prayer Monteton, Lot et Garonne (N of Marmande)
Sunday, August 25
10.30 am
Holy Communion Monteton, Lot et Garonne (N of Marmande)
Sunday, September 1
10.30 am
Prayer & Praise Monteton, Lot et Garonne (N of Marmande)
Sunday, September 8
10.30 am
Holy Communion Monteton, Lot et Garonne (N of Marmande)
Sunday, September 15
10.30 am
BCP Morning Prayer Monteton, Lot et Garonne (N of Marmande)
Sunday, September 22
10.30 am
Holy Communion Monteton, Lot et Garonne (N of Marmande)
Sunday, September 29
10.30 am
Harvest Holy Communion Monteton, Lot et Garonne (N of Marmande)