Who are we?

all yours lord

Worship Services

join us

Find a Church

find a church

Events & Fellowship

events

Audio Recordings

sermons and talks

Bienvenue   Bienvenue

Gironde

Monteton, Lot et Garonne

Monteton, Lot et GaronneMap
Map
Street:
Monteton
ZIP:
47120
City:
Monteton
State:
Lot et Garonne
Country:
Country: fr

Description

The Church of Notre Dame is located off the D423 between Miramont-de-Guyenne and Duras, about 6 kms south west of Eymet and the Dordogne.

Visit Monteton's Home Page

Date Type of Service Church Centre
Sunday, February 24
10.30 am
Holy Communion Monteton, Lot et Garonne
Wednesday, March 6
16.00 pm
Ash Wednesday Holy Communion Monteton, Lot et Garonne
Sunday, March 10
10.30 am
BCP Morning Prayer Monteton, Lot et Garonne
Sunday, March 17
10.30 am
Prayer & Praise Monteton, Lot et Garonne
Sunday, March 24
10.30 am
Holy Communion Monteton, Lot et Garonne
Sunday, March 31
16.00 pm
Evening Prayer Monteton, Lot et Garonne
Sunday, April 7
10.30 am
Prayer & Praise Monteton, Lot et Garonne
Saturday, April 13
14.00 pm
Holy Communion after AGM Monteton, Lot et Garonne
Sunday, April 14
10.30 am
Holy Communion Monteton, Lot et Garonne
Thursday, April 18
16.00 pm
Holy Communion Monteton, Lot et Garonne