Who are we?

all yours lord

Worship Services

join us

Find a Church

find a church

Events & Fellowship

events

Audio Recordings

sermons and talks

Bienvenue   Bienvenue

Gironde

Eymet Temple, Dordogne (S of Bergerac)

Street:
rue du Temple
ZIP:
24500
City:
EYMET
Country:
Country: fr

Description

Sorry, no description available
Date Type of Service Church Centre
Sunday, September 15
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne (S of Bergerac)
Sunday, September 22
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne (S of Bergerac)
Sunday, September 29
10.30 am
Protestant Communion Eymet Temple, Dordogne (S of Bergerac)
Sunday, October 6
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne (S of Bergerac)
Sunday, October 13
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne (S of Bergerac)
Sunday, October 20
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne (S of Bergerac)
Sunday, October 27
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions (reminder: clocks -1) Eymet Temple, Dordogne (S of Bergerac)
Sunday, November 3
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne (S of Bergerac)
Sunday, November 10
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne (S of Bergerac)
Sunday, November 17
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne (S of Bergerac)
Sunday, November 24
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne (S of Bergerac)