Who are we?

reaching out together in 2016

Worship Services

worship services

Find a Church

find a church

Events & Fellowship

events

News & Magazine

Gironde

Eymet Temple, Dordogne

Street:
rue du Temple
ZIP:
24500
City:
EYMET
Country:
Country: fr

Description

Sorry, no description available
Date Type of Service Church Centre
Sunday, June 25
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, July 2
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, July 9
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, July 16
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, July 23
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, July 30
10.30 am
Joint Protestant Communion Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, August 6
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, August 13
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, August 20
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, August 27
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, September 3
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, September 10
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, September 17
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, September 24
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne