Who are we?

encouraging growth

Worship Services

join us

Find a Church

find a church

Events & Fellowship

events

Audio Recordings

archdeaconry of france   Donations

Gironde

Eymet Temple, Dordogne

Street:
rue du Temple
ZIP:
24500
City:
EYMET
Country:
Country: fr

Description

Sorry, no description available
Date Type of Service Church Centre
Sunday, April 22
10.30 am
Joint Protestant Communion Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, April 29
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, May 6
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, May 13
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, May 20
10.30 am
Pentecost Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, May 27
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, June 3
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, June 10
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, June 17
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne
Sunday, June 24
10.30 am
Fresh Expressions Eymet Temple, Dordogne